Staff / Board

From left to right, in a photo taken with being named as one of Crain’s Detroit Business’ Best Managed Nonprofits of 2017, Victor Arbulu, board treasurer; Wayne County Circuit Court Judge Kathleen McCarthy, board member; Robert Boyle, executive director and Bruce Gleba, board President.

Board Of Directors

  • PRESIDENT: BRUCE GLEBA, EngTech Solutions
  • VICE PRESIDENT: DR. ANITA HICKS, Oakland University
  • TREASURER: VICTOR ARBULU, Greater Detroit Agency for the Blind
  • SECRETARY: PAMELA BRANCHICK, Meadowbrook Insurance Company (Retired)
  • STEVE BRIGGS, Merrill Lynch
  • KEVIN CENTALA, Curator L.L.C. Construction Development Professionals
  • KIRSTEN ELLIOTT, Community Housing Network
  • JILL GLEBA, Gleba & Associates, Inc.
  • HON. KATHLEEN McCARTHY, Presiding Judge, Third Judicial Circuit Court of Michigan
  • GEORGE MALIS, Abbott Nicholson P.C.
  • JASON MILLER, Grand Sakwa
  • REBECCA S. PETERS, PartnrHaus
  • JEANETTE S. SCHNEIDER, RE/MAX of Southeastern Michigan
  • WANDA VAN HAITSMA, Main Street Bank (Retired)
  • JOYCE WEISHAAR, AVL North America


  • ROBERT BOYLE, Executive Director
  • TIM WALDRON, Program Director
  • BARB ROGERS, Development Director
  • AMY FULBRIGHT, Client Manager
  • ERIC COON, Program Associate
  • ADRIANNE TRIMBLE, Program Assistant
  • DAVE BELISLE, Warehouse Coordinator
  • PHIL BRADBERRY, Pickup/Delivery Team

$500 Net ($400 Tax-Deductible)

  • Guaranteed Table for 4; Includes 8 Drink Tickets
  • Comedy Show, Buffet Dinner and Table Signage
  • "Smile" Name Recognition on materials during the event

$200 Net ($200 Tax-Deductible)

  • "Chuckle" Name Recognition on Materials During Event
  • No Tickets Included

Make a Difference